Städar! Da english INLÄGG

I thought i would do a piece in english!  Haha i am very bad at this! I am so sorry!

Found all my hipster shirts! I really love them! So comfortable! But now its summer so not much  use of them :cc! Oh well think about going for a run soon? Or is it too late now no?

image descriptionimage description

But my bed is so damn nice really don`t wanna leave! Haha real lazy!

Oh well today i mostly  Slept and Cleaned  Haha that's it i guess!

Going to hang out with Ella tomorrow! Looking forward to it!

 

I will throw in some pictures from the week!

 

Monday: field day in Sunnersta! We paddled a canoe, and I did not fall into the water!

I was pretty sure that I would fall in!

Emma and I was crazy excited to paddle!

image description

 

Tuesday and Wednesday! No school and I just stayed home and did nothing at all!image description

 

Thursday!  A casual school day!

image description

 

Friday

NO MORE SCHOOL! SUMMERBREAK BITCHES!  image description

All the mirror pics Hhaha messy room sorry!

Xoxo // Beccamon


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback